The Invaders

The Invaders (1967)

  • Genre: Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • First Air Date: 1967-01-10
  • Last Air Date: 1968-03-26
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 43
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Production Company: Quinn Martin Productions (QM)
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Network: ABC
star 7.1/10
From 37 Ratings


The Invaders, alien beings from a dying planet. Their destination: the Earth. Their purpose: to make it their world. David Vincent has seen them, for him it began one lost night on a lonely country road, looking for a shortcut that he never found. It began with a closed deserted diner, and a man too long without sleep to continue his journey. It began with the landing of a craft from another galaxy. Now, David Vincent knows that the Invaders are here, that they have taken human form. Somehow he must convince a disbelieving world that the nightmare has already begun.

  • Keywords: alien, ufo
  • The Invaders Trailer

    Where to Watch The Invaders Online

    No streaming options found.

    Follow us on Facebook to see when The Invaders becomes available for online streaming.

    The Invaders Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 1967-01-10
    2 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1967-01-10
    17 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 1967-09-05
    26 Episodes

    The Invaders Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Beachhead60 min
    Season 1Episode 2The Experiment60 min
    Season 1Episode 3The Mutation60 min
    Season 1Episode 4The Leeches60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Genesis60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Vikor60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Nightmare60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Doomsday Minus One60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Quantity: Unknown60 min
    Season 1Episode 10The Innocent60 min
    Season 1Episode 11The Ivy Curtain60 min
    Season 1Episode 12The Betrayed60 min
    Season 1Episode 13Storm60 min
    Season 1Episode 14Panic60 min
    Season 1Episode 15Moonshot60 min
    Season 1Episode 16Wall of Crystal60 min
    Season 1Episode 17The Condemned60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Condition: Red60 min
    Season 2Episode 2The Saucer60 min
    Season 2Episode 3The Watchers60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Valley of the Shadow60 min
    Season 2Episode 5The Enemy60 min
    Season 2Episode 6The Trial60 min
    Season 2Episode 7The Spores60 min
    Season 2Episode 8Dark Outpost60 min
    Season 2Episode 9Summit Meeting (1)60 min
    Season 2Episode 10Summit Meeting (2)60 min
    Season 2Episode 11The Prophet60 min
    Season 2Episode 12Labyrinth60 min
    Season 2Episode 13The Captive60 min
    Season 2Episode 14The Believers60 min
    Season 2Episode 15The Ransom60 min
    Season 2Episode 16Task Force60 min
    Season 2Episode 17The Possessed60 min
    Season 2Episode 18Counter-attack60 min
    Season 2Episode 19The Pit60 min
    Season 2Episode 20The Organization60 min
    Season 2Episode 21The Peacemaker60 min
    Season 2Episode 22The Vise60 min
    Season 2Episode 23The Miracle60 min
    Season 2Episode 24The Life Seekers60 min
    Season 2Episode 25The Pursued60 min
    Season 2Episode 26Inquisition60 min
    • Roy Thinnes

      as David Vincent