Gary: Tank Commander

Gary: Tank Commander (2009)

  • Genre: Comedy
  • First Air Date: 2009-10-21
  • Last Air Date: 2012-10-29
  • Total Seasons: 3
  • Total Episodes: 18
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Network: BBC one
star 6/10
From 4 Ratings


Corporal Gary McLintoch of the 104th Royal Tank Regiment returns to Scotland after a tour of duty in Iraq. Can he and his crew keep out of trouble until their next tour?

Gary: Tank Commander Trailer

Where to Watch Gary: Tank Commander Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Gary: Tank Commander becomes available for online streaming.

Gary: Tank Commander Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date: 2008-05-28
2 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 2009-10-21
6 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2011-01-03
6 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2012-09-24
6 Episodes

Gary: Tank Commander Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Be the Best30 min
Season 1Episode 2Green Gods30 min
Season 1Episode 3The General30 min
Season 1Episode 4The Great Debate30 min
Season 1Episode 5In the Field30 min
Season 1Episode 6Stagging On30 min
Season 2Episode 1Checkout30 min
Season 2Episode 2Tank Goodness30 min
Season 2Episode 3Too Many Chefs30 min
Season 2Episode 4Mum's the Word30 min
Season 2Episode 5Climate Control30 min
Season 2Episode 6Star Wars30 min
Season 3Episode 1Betta Shape Up30 min
Season 3Episode 2Good Exercise30 min
Season 3Episode 3Bad Cammy30 min
Season 3Episode 4Big Cuts Are the Biggest30 min
Season 3Episode 5Achtung Charlie30 min
Season 3Episode 6Spooky Dooky30 min
  • Greg McHugh

    as Gary McLintoch