Scandal (2012)

  • Genre: Drama
  • Creator: Shonda Rhimes
  • First Air Date: 2012-04-05
  • Last Air Date: 2018-04-19
  • Total Seasons: 7
  • Total Episodes: 124
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 43 min.
  • Production Company: ABC Studios
  • Networks: ABC
star 6.9/10
From 300 Ratings


Everyone has secrets and Olivia Pope has dedicated her life to protecting and defending the public images of the elite by keeping those secrets under wraps. Pope and her team are at the top of their game when it comes to getting the job done for their clients, but it becomes apparent that these "gladiators in suits," who specialize in fixing the lives of other people, have trouble fixing those closest at hand -- their own.

  • Keywords: washington d.c., the white house, politics, fixer
  • Scandal Trailer

    Scandal Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2013-10-03
    4 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2012-04-05
    7 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2012-09-27
    22 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2013-10-03
    18 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2014-09-17
    22 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2015-09-24
    21 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 2017-01-26
    16 Episodes

    Season 7

    First Air Date: 2017-10-05
    18 Episodes

    Scandal Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Sweet Baby60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Dirty Little Secrets60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Hell Hath No Fury60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Enemy of the State60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Crash and Burn60 min
    Season 1Episode 6The Trail60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Grant: For the People60 min
    Season 2Episode 1White Hat's Off60 min
    Season 2Episode 2The Other Woman60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Hunting Season60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Beltway Unbuckled60 min
    Season 2Episode 5All Roads Lead to Fitz60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Spies Like Us60 min
    Season 2Episode 7Defiance60 min
    Season 2Episode 8Happy Birthday, Mr. President60 min
    Season 2Episode 9Blown Away60 min
    Season 2Episode 10One for the Dog60 min
    Season 2Episode 11A Criminal, a Whore, an Idiot and a Liar60 min
    Season 2Episode 12Truth or Consequences60 min
    Season 2Episode 13Nobody Likes Babies60 min
    Season 2Episode 14Whiskey Tango Foxtrot60 min
    Season 2Episode 15Boom Goes the Dynamite60 min
    Season 2Episode 16Top of the Hour60 min
    Season 2Episode 17Snake in the Garden60 min
    Season 2Episode 18Molly, You in Danger, Girl60 min
    Season 2Episode 19Seven Fifty-Two60 min
    Season 2Episode 20A Woman Scorned60 min
    Season 2Episode 21Any Questions?60 min
    Season 2Episode 22White Hat's Back On60 min
    Season 3Episode 1It's Handled60 min
    Season 3Episode 2Guess Who's Coming to Dinner60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Mrs. Smith Goes to Washington60 min
    Season 3Episode 4Say Hello to My Little Friend60 min
    Season 3Episode 5More Cattle, Less Bull60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Icarus60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Everything's Coming Up Mellie60 min
    Season 3Episode 8Vermont is for Lovers, Too60 min
    Season 3Episode 9YOLO60 min
    Season 3Episode 10A Door Marked Exit60 min
    Season 3Episode 11Ride, Sally, Ride60 min
    Season 3Episode 12We Do Not Touch the First Ladies60 min
    Season 3Episode 13No Sun on the Horizon60 min
    Season 3Episode 14Kiss Kiss Bang Bang60 min
    Season 3Episode 15Mama Said Knock You Out60 min
    Season 3Episode 16The Fluffer60 min
    Season 3Episode 17Flesh and Blood60 min
    Season 3Episode 18The Price of Free and Fair Elections60 min
    Season 4Episode 1Randy, Red, Superfreak and Julia60 min
    Season 4Episode 2The State of the Union60 min
    Season 4Episode 3Inside the Bubble60 min
    Season 4Episode 4Like Father, Like Daughter60 min
    Season 4Episode 5The Key60 min
    Season 4Episode 6An Innocent Man60 min
    Season 4Episode 7Baby Made a Mess60 min
    Season 4Episode 8The Last Supper60 min
    Season 4Episode 9Where the Sun Don't Shine60 min
    Season 4Episode 10Run60 min
    Season 4Episode 11Where's the Black Lady?60 min
    Season 4Episode 12Gladiators Don't Run60 min
    Season 4Episode 13No More Blood60 min
    Season 4Episode 14The Lawn Chair60 min
    Season 4Episode 15The Testimony of Diego Muñoz60 min
    Season 4Episode 16It's Good to Be Kink60 min
    Season 4Episode 17Put a Ring on It60 min
    Season 4Episode 18Honor Thy Father60 min
    Season 4Episode 19I'm Just a Bill60 min
    Season 4Episode 20First Lady Sings the Blues60 min
    Season 4Episode 21A Few Good Women60 min
    Season 4Episode 22You Can't Take Command60 min
    Season 5Episode 1Heavy is the Head60 min
    Season 5Episode 2Yes60 min
    Season 5Episode 3Paris is Burning60 min
    Season 5Episode 4Dog-Whistle Politics60 min
    Season 5Episode 5You Got Served60 min
    Season 5Episode 6Get Out of Jail, Free60 min
    Season 5Episode 7Even the Devil Deserves a Second Chance60 min
    Season 5Episode 8Rasputin60 min
    Season 5Episode 9Baby, It's Cold Outside60 min
    Season 5Episode 10It's Hard Out Here for a General60 min
    Season 5Episode 11The Candidate60 min
    Season 5Episode 12Wild Card60 min
    Season 5Episode 13The Fish Rots from the Head60 min
    Season 5Episode 14I See You60 min
    Season 5Episode 15Pencils Down60 min
    Season 5Episode 16The Miseducation of Susan Ross60 min
    Season 5Episode 17Thwack!60 min
    Season 5Episode 18Till Death Do Us Part60 min
    Season 5Episode 19Buckle Up60 min
    Season 5Episode 20Trump Card60 min
    Season 5Episode 21That's My Girl60 min
    Season 6Episode 1Survival of the Fittest60 min
    Season 6Episode 2Hardball60 min
    Season 6Episode 3Fates Worse Than Death60 min
    Season 6Episode 4The Belt60 min
    Season 6Episode 5They All Bow Down59 min
    Season 6Episode 6Extinction60 min
    Season 6Episode 7A Traitor Among Us60 min
    Season 6Episode 8A Stomach for Blood60 min
    Season 6Episode 9Dead in the Water60 min
    Season 6Episode 10The Decision60 min
    Season 6Episode 11Trojan Horse60 min
    Season 6Episode 12Mercy60 min
    Season 6Episode 13The Box60 min
    Season 6Episode 14Head Games60 min
    Season 6Episode 15Tick, Tock60 min
    Season 6Episode 16Transfer of Power60 min
    Season 7Episode 1Watch Me60 min
    Season 7Episode 2Pressing the Flesh60 min
    Season 7Episode 3Day 10160 min
    Season 7Episode 4Lost Girls60 min
    Season 7Episode 5Adventures in Babysitting60 min
    Season 7Episode 6Vampires and Bloodsuckers60 min
    Season 7Episode 7Something Borrowed60 min
    Season 7Episode 8Robin60 min
    Season 7Episode 9Good People60 min
    Season 7Episode 10The People v. Olivia Pope60 min
    Season 7Episode 11Army of One60 min
    Season 7Episode 12Allow Me to Reintroduce Myself60 min
    Season 7Episode 13Air Force Two60 min
    Season 7Episode 14The List60 min
    Season 7Episode 15The Noise60 min
    Season 7Episode 16People Like Me60 min
    Season 7Episode 17Standing in the Sun60 min
    Season 7Episode 18Over a Cliff60 min
    • Kerry Washington

      as Olivia Pope
    • Darby Stanchfield

      as Abby Whelan
    • Guillermo Díaz

      as Huck
    • Jeff Perry

      as Cyrus Beene
    • Joshua Malina

      as David Rosen
    • Katie Lowes

      as Quinn Perkins
    • Bellamy Young

      as Mellie Grant
    • Tony Goldwyn

      as President Fitzgerald Grant
    • Scott Foley

      as Jake Ballard
    • Tim Ransom

      as Jeremy Winslow
    Costume & Make-Up Lyn Paolo Costume Design
    Production Shonda Rhimes Executive Producer