Golden Boy

Golden Boy (2013)

  • Genre: Comedy, Drama
  • Creator: Nicholas Wootton
  • First Air Date: 2013-02-26
  • Last Air Date: 2013-05-14
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 13
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 44 min.
  • Network: CBS
star 6/10
From 17 Ratings


Golden Boy is an American crime drama series created by Nicholas Wootton, which is produced by Berlanti Television and Warner Bros. Television. CBS placed a series order on May 13, 2012. The series ran on CBS from February 26 to May 14, 2013 and aired Tuesdays at 10:00 pm ET. On May 10, 2013, CBS canceled the series after one season.

  • Keywords: new york city, police detective, murder investigation, homicide detective
  • Golden Boy Trailer

    Where to Watch Golden Boy Online

    No streaming options found.

    Follow us on Facebook to see when Golden Boy becomes available for online streaming.

    Golden Boy Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date:
    0 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2013-02-26
    13 Episodes

    Golden Boy Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Computer Studies25 min
    Season 1Episode 2The Temptation of the Maiden25 min
    Season 1Episode 3Danger! The Virgin's First Love25 min
    Season 1Episode 4Swimming in the Sea of Love25 min
    Season 1Episode 5[email protected] to the Wall!25 min
    Season 1Episode 6Animation Is Fun25 min
    • Theo James

      as Detective Walter Clark
    • Chi McBride

      as Detective Don Owen
    • Kevin Alejandro

      as Detective Christian Arroyo
    • Bonnie Somerville

      as Detective Deb McKenzie
    • Stella Maeve

      as Agnes Clark
    • Holt McCallany

      as Detective Joe Diaco
    Sound Blake Neely Original Music Composer
    Production Greg Berlanti Producer