Masha and the Bear

Masha and the Bear (2009)

  • Genre: Animation, Family, Kids
  • Creator: Oleg Kuzovkov
  • First Air Date: 2009-01-07
  • Last Air Date: 2020-09-24
  • Total Seasons: 5
  • Total Episodes: 104
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 7 min.
  • Language: r
  • Production Company: Animaccord Animation Studio
  • Production Country: Russia
  • Network: Russia-1
star 6.7/10
From 47 Ratings


Masha is an energetic three-year-old who can’t seem to keep herself out of trouble. Bear is a warm, fatherly figure that does his best to guide his friend and keep her from harm, often ending up the unintended victim of her misadventures.

  • Keywords: bear, kids, cartoon bear
  • Masha and the Bear Trailer

    Where to Watch Masha and the Bear Online

    No streaming options found.

    Follow us on Facebook to see when Masha and the Bear becomes available for online streaming.

    Masha and the Bear Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date:
    12 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2009-01-07
    26 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2012-07-07
    26 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2015-11-28
    26 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2019-05-31
    13 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2020-07-30
    13 Episodes

    Masha and the Bear Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1How They Met7 min
    Season 1Episode 2Don't Wake Till Spring7 min
    Season 1Episode 3One, Two, Three! Light the Christmas Tree!7 min
    Season 1Episode 4Springtime for Bear7 min
    Season 1Episode 5Gone Fishing7 min
    Season 1Episode 6Tracks of Unknown Animals7 min
    Season 1Episode 7Prances with Wolves7 min
    Season 1Episode 8Call Me Please!7 min
    Season 1Episode 9Jam Day7 min
    Season 1Episode 10Holiday On Ice7 min
    Season 1Episode 11First Day at School7 min
    Season 1Episode 12No Trespassing7 min
    Season 1Episode 13Hide and Seek is Not For the Weak7 min
    Season 1Episode 14Watch Out!7 min
    Season 1Episode 15Little Cousin7 min
    Season 1Episode 16Get Well Soon7 min
    Season 1Episode 17Recipe for Disaster7 min
    Season 1Episode 18Laundry Day7 min
    Season 1Episode 19The Grand Piano Lesson7 min
    Season 1Episode 20Stripes and Whiskers7 min
    Season 1Episode 21Home Alone7 min
    Season 1Episode 22Breathe In, Breathe Out7 min
    Season 1Episode 23The Foundling7 min
    Season 1Episode 24Bon Appétit7 min
    Season 1Episode 25Hocus-Pocus7 min
    Season 1Episode 26Construction In Progress7 min
    Season 2Episode 1Picture Perfect7 min
    Season 2Episode 2Time To Ride My Pony7 min
    Season 2Episode 3One Hit Wonder7 min
    Season 2Episode 4Growing Potion7 min
    Season 2Episode 5Swept away7 min
    Season 2Episode 6All in the family7 min
    Season 2Episode 7La Dolce Vita7 min
    Season 2Episode 8Just shoot me7 min
    Season 2Episode 9Kidding Around7 min
    Season 2Episode 10Two Much7 min
    Season 2Episode 11Bon voyage7 min
    Season 2Episode 12Trading Places Day7 min
    Season 2Episode 13The Thriller Night7 min
    Season 2Episode 14Terrible Power7 min
    Season 2Episode 15Hats Off7 min
    Season 2Episode 16And Action!7 min
    Season 2Episode 17Self-Made Hero7 min
    Season 2Episode 18Once in a Year!7 min
    Season 2Episode 19The Puzzling Case7 min
    Season 2Episode 20Dance Fever7 min
    Season 2Episode 21Victory Cry7 min
    Season 2Episode 22Sabre-Toothed Bear7 min
    Season 2Episode 23Variety Show7 min
    Season 2Episode 24Happy Harvest7 min
    Season 2Episode 25Home-Grown Ninjas7 min
    Season 2Episode 26See You Later7 min
    Season 3Episode 1Coming Home ain't Easy7 min
    Season 3Episode 2The Very Fairy Tale7 min
    Season 3Episode 3Driving Lessons7 min
    Season 3Episode 4A Ghost Story7 min
    Season 3Episode 5On a camping trip7 min
    Season 3Episode 6Like Cat and Mouse7 min
    Season 3Episode 7Game Over7 min
    Season 3Episode 8At your service!7 min
    Season 3Episode 9Do not part with your beloved!7 min
    Season 3Episode 10Rock-a-Bye Baby!7 min
    Season 3Episode 11Surprise! Surprise!7 min
    Season 3Episode 12Three Mashketeers7 min
    Season 3Episode 13We Come in Peace!7 min
    Season 3Episode 14Tee for Three7 min
    Season 3Episode 15Nothing but Circus7 min
    Season 3Episode 16Quartet Plus7 min
    Season 3Episode 17Once a Wolf, always a Wolf7 min
    Season 3Episode 18Star from the sky7 min
    Season 3Episode 19What a hockey!7 min
    Season 3Episode 20That's Your Cue!7 min
    Season 3Episode 21Fishy Story7 min
    Season 3Episode 22That's how it is!7 min
    Season 3Episode 23Not a royal affair!7 min
    Season 3Episode 24All the life's a stage7 min
    Season 3Episode 25Around the world in one hour7 min
    Season 3Episode 26Кем Быть?7 min
    Season 4Episode 1Песенка про Италию -Там все любят петь!7 min
    Season 4Episode 2Про Францию - Последний писк моды7 min
    Season 4Episode 3Терпение и Труд - Das Ist Gut!7 min
    Season 4Episode 4Делу время, а карнавал раз в год!7 min
    Season 4Episode 5Про Японию Секрет Машуко7 min
    Season 4Episode 6Из Англии с любовью7 min
    Season 4Episode 7Опять Новый Год!7 min
    Season 4Episode 8Испанские мотивы. Про Испанию.7 min
    Season 4Episode 9Когда цветут кактусы Про Мексику7 min
    Season 4Episode 10Почти древнегреческая история. Про Грецию7 min
    Season 4Episode 11Восточные сказки7 min
    Season 4Episode 12Однажды на Диком Западе!7 min
    Season 4Episode 13Чай с слоном. Индия7 min
    Season 5Episode 1Большой поход7 min
    Season 5Episode 2Что внутри.7 min
    Season 5Episode 3Что -нибудь вкусненькое7 min
    Season 5Episode 4Первая ласточка7 min
    Season 5Episode 5Грибной дождь7 min
    Season 5Episode 6Медовый день7 min
    • Boris Kutnevich

      as Bear (voice)
    • Julia Sonnikova

      as Masha (voice)