Chasing Life

Chasing Life (2014)

  • Genre: Drama
  • Creator: Susanna Fogel, Joni Lefkowitz
  • First Air Date: 2014-06-10
  • Last Air Date: 2015-09-28
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 34
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Production Company: Televisa USA
  • Networks: ABC Family
star 7.4/10
From 21 Ratings


April, an aspiring journalist, is balancing her ambitious career with her family and a new office romance. In an unexpected twist of fate, April learns that she has leukemia.

  • Keywords: journalist, death of father, cancer, hospitalization
  • Chasing Life Trailer

    Chasing Life Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2014-06-10
    21 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2015-07-06
    13 Episodes

    Chasing Life Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Help Wanted60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Blood Cancer Sex Carrots60 min
    Season 1Episode 4I'll Sleep When I'm Dead60 min
    Season 1Episode 5The Family That Lies Together60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Clear Minds, Full Lives, Can't Eat!60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Unplanned Parenthood60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Death Becomes Her60 min
    Season 1Episode 9What To Expect When You're Expecting Chemo60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Finding Chemo60 min
    Season 1Episode 11Locks of Love60 min
    Season 1Episode 12Next April60 min
    Season 1Episode 13Guess Who's Coming to Donate60 min
    Season 1Episode 14Cancer Friends With Benefits60 min
    Season 1Episode 15April Just Wants to Have Fun60 min
    Season 1Episode 16The Big Leagues60 min
    Season 1Episode 17Model Behavior60 min
    Season 1Episode 18Rest In Peace60 min
    Season 1Episode 19Life, Actually60 min
    Season 1Episode 20No News Is Bad News60 min
    Season 1Episode 21One Day60 min
    Season 2Episode 1A View from the Ledge60 min
    Season 2Episode 2The Age Of Consent60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Life of Brenna60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Truly Madly Deeply60 min
    Season 2Episode 5The Domino Effect60 min
    Season 2Episode 6The Last W60 min
    Season 2Episode 7As Long as We Both Shall Live60 min
    Season 2Episode 8The Ghost in You60 min
    Season 2Episode 9Wild Thing60 min
    Season 2Episode 10A Bottle of Secrets60 min
    Season 2Episode 11First Person60 min
    Season 2Episode 12Ready or Not60 min
    Season 2Episode 13La Dolce Vita60 min
    • Italia Ricci

      as April Carver
    • Mary Page Keller

      as Sara Carver
    • Haley Ramm

      as Brenna Carver
    • Richard Brancatisano

      as Dominic Russo
    • Aisha Dee

      as Beth Kingston