Snowfall (2017)

  • Genre: Crime, Drama
  • Creator: John Singleton, Eric Amadio, Dave Andron
  • First Air Date: 2017-07-05
  • Last Air Date: 2021-04-21
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 40
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 42 min.
  • Network: FX
star 8.1/10
From 142 Ratings


Los Angeles. 1983. A storm is coming and it's name is crack. Set against the infancy of the crack cocaine epidemic and its ultimate radical impact on the culture as we know it, the story follows numerous characters on a violent collision course.

  • Keywords: crack cocaine, drugs, 1980s
  • Snowfall Trailer

    Where to Watch Snowfall Online

    No streaming options found.

    Follow us on Facebook to see when Snowfall becomes available for online streaming.

    Snowfall Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2017-07-05
    10 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2018-07-19
    10 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2019-07-10
    10 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2021-02-24
    10 Episodes

    Snowfall Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Make Them Birds Fly75 min
    Season 1Episode 3Slow Hand60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Trauma60 min
    Season 1Episode 5seven-four60 min
    Season 1Episode 6A Long Time Coming60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Cracking60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Baby Teeth60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Story of a Scar60 min
    Season 1Episode 10The Rubicon60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Sightlines60 min
    Season 2Episode 2The Day60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Prometheus Rising60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Jingle Bell Rock60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Serpiente60 min
    Season 2Episode 6The Offer60 min
    Season 2Episode 7The World is Yours60 min
    Season 2Episode 8Surrender60 min
    Season 2Episode 9Aftermath60 min
    Season 2Episode 10Education60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Protect and Swerve60 min
    Season 3Episode 2The More You Make60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Cash and Carry60 min
    Season 3Episode 4The Game That Moves as You Play60 min
    Season 3Episode 5The Bottoms60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Confessions60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Pocket Full of Rocks60 min
    Season 3Episode 8Hedgehogs60 min
    Season 3Episode 9Blackout60 min
    Season 3Episode 10Other Lives60 min
    Season 4Episode 1Re-Entry69 min
    Season 4Episode 2Weight60 min
    Season 4Episode 3All the Way Down65 min
    Season 4Episode 4Expansion61 min
    Season 4Episode 5The Get Back63 min
    Season 4Episode 6Say a Little Prayer64 min
    Season 4Episode 7Through a Glass, Darkly71 min
    Season 4Episode 8Betrayal73 min
    Season 4Episode 9Sleeping Dogs62 min
    Season 4Episode 10Fight or Flight65 min
    • Damson Idris

      as Franklin Saint
    • Carter Hudson

      as Teddy McDonald
    • Sergio Peris-Mencheta

      as Gustavo Zapata
    • Isaiah John

      as Leon Simmons
    • Michael Hyatt

      as Cissy Saint
    • Amin Joseph

      as Jerome Saint
    • Angela Lewis

      as Aunt Louie