Run, BIGBANG Scout!

Run, BIGBANG Scout! (2017)

  • Genre:
  • First Air Date: 2017-04-26
  • Last Air Date: 2017-05-25
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 7
  • Status: Returning Series


To celebrate their 10th year anniversary, BIGBANG is planning an extra special reunion for their VIP fans. For the very first time, BIGBANG goes camping, making unforgettable memories and learning about each other in the process. Run, BIGBANG Scout! highlights how close the band members are, revealing their real life personalities.

Run, BIGBANG Scout! Trailer

Where to Watch Run, BIGBANG Scout! Online

You can now watch Run, BIGBANG Scout! online on the following streaming platforms in the United States.

  • Run, BIGBANG Scout! Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2017-04-26
    7 Episodes

    Run, BIGBANG Scout! Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1The Gathering Begins15 min
    Season 1Episode 2BIGBANG Goes to the Grocery Store15 min
    Season 1Episode 3Mommy, Give Me Food!15 min
    Season 1Episode 4Tell Me the Truth15 min
    Season 1Episode 5Sober Talk15 min
    Season 1Episode 6What Do We Need to Say?15 min
    Season 1Episode 7From BIGBANG to the Fans15 min