Real Girl

Real Girl (2018)

  • Genre: Animation
  • Creator: Takashi Naoya, Deko Akao
  • First Air Date: 2018-04-04
  • Last Air Date: 2019-03-18
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 24
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 23 min.
  • Networks: NTV
star 8.8/10
From 204 Ratings


Tsutsui Hikari (a.k.a "Tsuttsun") is a high school student who is content with his virtual life of anime and video games. One day, he gets stuck cleaning the pool with Iroha, a real live girl who is stylish, sassy and known to be easy with boys ... and she aggressively approaches him! Tsuttsun, who has few friends and lives in his own world, finds himself smitten by the confident and wild Iroha ... and his whole world is turned upside down!! It's the awkward and pure love story of a boy who experiences relationship for the first time.

  • Keywords: high school, romance, based on manga, school life, anime
  • Real Girl Trailer

    Real Girl Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2018-04-04
    12 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2019-01-08
    12 Episodes

    Real Girl Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1About the Time I First Met Her.25 min
    Season 1Episode 2About the Time My Chastity was in a Predicament.25 min
    Season 1Episode 3About the Time Normies Made Me Even Worse.25 min
    Season 1Episode 4About My Dark Times25 min
    Season 1Episode 5About When I Tried to Make Summer Memories25 min
    Season 1Episode 6About the way I apologize.25 min
    Season 1Episode 7About the Two Girls and Me.25 min
    Season 1Episode 8About How Camping Was a High-Level Event for Me.25 min
    Season 1Episode 9About Our Mutual Misunderstandings.25 min
    Season 1Episode 10About My Confession.25 min
    Season 1Episode 11About the Love of a Best Friend That I Worry About.25 min
    Season 1Episode 12About the Shape of Our Love.25 min
    Season 2Episode 1Regarding the Time We Put One Foot in the Normie World.25 min
    Season 2Episode 2Regarding the Time We Had Important Roles in the School Festival.25 min
    Season 2Episode 3Regarding My Unforeseen Family Crisis25 min
    Season 2Episode 4Regarding the Untold Story of My Parents' Courtship.25 min
    Season 2Episode 5Regarding Miss Ayado's New Mental Anguish.25 min
    Season 2Episode 6Regarding the Courtship of My Female Friend Ishino.25 min
    Season 2Episode 7Regarding the Troubling Invitation from My Girlfriend.25 min
    Season 2Episode 8Regarding When My Friend and My Maybe Friend Became Official.25 min
    Season 2Episode 9Regarding My Choice to Have No Regrets in My High School Life25 min
    Season 2Episode 10Regarding My Thoughts on the Sacred Mysteries of Life.25 min
    Season 2Episode 11Regarding My Last Promise to Her.25 min
    Season 2Episode 12Regarding Her Future and Mine.25 min