Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I. (2018)

  • Genre: Drama
  • First Air Date: 2018-09-24
  • Last Air Date: 2020-05-08
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 40
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 43 min.
  • Production Company: Universal Television
  • Networks: CBS
star 7.9/10
From 69 Ratings


Thomas Magnum, a decorated former Navy SEAL who, upon returning home from Afghanistan, repurposes his military skills to become a private investigator in Hawaii taking jobs no one else will with the help of fellow vets T.C. Calvin and Rick Wright, and the former MI:6 agent Higgins.

  • Keywords: hawaii, remake, private investigator, reboot, military veteran
  • Magnum P.I. Trailer

    Magnum P.I. Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2018-09-23
    20 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2019-09-26
    20 Episodes

    Magnum P.I. Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1I Saw the Sun Rise60 min
    Season 1Episode 2From the Head Down60 min
    Season 1Episode 3The Woman Who Never Died60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Six Paintings, One Frame60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Sudden Death60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Death Is Only Temporary60 min
    Season 1Episode 7The Cat Who Cried Wolf60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Die He Said60 min
    Season 1Episode 9The Ties That Bind60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Bad Day to Be a Hero60 min
    Season 1Episode 11Nowhere to Hide60 min
    Season 1Episode 12Winner Takes All60 min
    Season 1Episode 13Day of the Viper60 min
    Season 1Episode 14I, The Deceased60 min
    Season 1Episode 15Day the Past Came Back60 min
    Season 1Episode 16Murder Is Never Quiet60 min
    Season 1Episode 17Black Is the Widow60 min
    Season 1Episode 18A Kiss Before Dying60 min
    Season 1Episode 19Blood in the Water60 min
    Season 1Episode 20The Day It All Came Together60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Payback Is for Beginners60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Honor Among Thieves60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Knight Lasts Forever60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Dead Inside60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Make It 'Til Dawn60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Lie, Cheat, Steal, Kill60 min
    Season 2Episode 7The Man in the Secret Room60 min
    Season 2Episode 8He Came by Night60 min
    Season 2Episode 9A Bullet Named Fate60 min
    Season 2Episode 10Blood Brothers60 min
    Season 2Episode 11Day I Met the Devil60 min
    Season 2Episode 12Desperate Measures60 min
    Season 2Episode 13Mondays are for Murder60 min
    Season 2Episode 14A Game of Cat and Mouse60 min
    Season 2Episode 15Say Hello to Your Past60 min
    Season 2Episode 16Farewell to Love60 min
    Season 2Episode 17The Night Has Eyes60 min
    Season 2Episode 18A World of Trouble60 min
    Season 2Episode 19May the Best One Win60 min
    Season 2Episode 20A Leopard on the Prowl60 min
    • Jay Hernandez

      as Thomas Magnum
    • Perdita Weeks

      as Juliet Higgins
    • Stephen Hill

      as Theodore “T.C.” Calvin
    • Zachary Knighton

      as Orville “Rick” Wright
    • Tim Kang

      as Det. Gordon Katsumoto
    • Amy Hill

      as Kumu