See (2019)

A new vision of the future.

  • Genre: Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure
  • Creator: Steven Knight
  • First Air Date: 2019-11-01
  • Last Air Date: 2021-10-14
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 16
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Production Company: Endeavor Content
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Network: Apple TV+
star 8.3/10
From 1,385 Ratings


A virus has decimated humankind. Those who survived emerged blind. Centuries later when twins are born with the mythic ability to see, their father must protect his tribe against a threatened queen.

  • Keywords: post-apocalyptic future, blind
  • See Trailer

    Where to Watch See Online

    You can now watch See online on the following streaming platforms in the United States.

  • See Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2019-11-01
    8 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2021-08-27
    8 Episodes

    See Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Godflame58 min
    Season 1Episode 2Message in a Bottle58 min
    Season 1Episode 3Fresh Blood51 min
    Season 1Episode 4The River52 min
    Season 1Episode 5Plastic51 min
    Season 1Episode 6Silk54 min
    Season 1Episode 7The Lavender Road49 min
    Season 1Episode 8House of Enlightenment55 min
    Season 2Episode 1Brothers and Sisters62 min
    Season 2Episode 2Forever60 min
    Season 2Episode 3The Compass54 min
    Season 2Episode 4The Witchfinder46 min
    Season 2Episode 5The Dinner Party53 min
    Season 2Episode 6The Truth About Unicorns58 min
    Season 2Episode 7The Queen's Speech52 min
    Season 2Episode 8Rock-a-Bye62 min
    • Jason Momoa

      as Baba Voss
    • Sylvia Hoeks

      as Queen Sibeth Kane
    • Hera Hilmar

      as Maghra
    • Christian Camargo

      as Tamacti Jun
    • Archie Madekwe

      as Kofun
    • Nesta Cooper

      as Haniwa
    • Eden Epstein

      as Wren
    • Olivia Cheng

      as Charlotte
    • Hoon Lee

      as Toad
    • Tom Mison

      as Lord Harlan
    • Dave Bautista

      as Edo Voss
    • Alfre Woodard

      as Paris
    Production Candice Alustiza-Lee Casting
    Production Jason Knight Local Casting
    Production John Buchan Local Casting
    Production Tracey Cook Producer
    Production Nelson Greaves Supervising Producer
    Production Shelley Meals Co-Executive Producer
    Production Stephen Tolkin Co-Executive Producer
    Production Anders Engström Co-Executive Producer
    Production Jennifer Yale Executive Producer
    Production Jim Rowe Executive Producer
    Production Jonathan Tropper Executive Producer
    Production Chris Arruda Co-Producer
    Production Joe Strechay Co-Producer
    Production Nikki Wichmann Associate Producer
    Production Travis Gerdes Associate Producer
    Writing Kirsa Rein Story Editor
    Production Andrew G. Munro Production Manager
    Production Jim Rowe Unit Production Manager
    Production Thom J. Pretak Line Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Natalie Bronfman Costume Design
    Visual Effects Chris Wright VFX Supervisor
    Visual Effects Parker Chehak Visual Effects Producer
    Crew Jon Valera Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Larry Lam Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Jeremy Marinas Fight Choreographer
    Crew Keanu Lam Fight Choreographer
    Crew Shawn Orr Stunt Coordinator
    Production Elspeth Cassar Unit Manager
    Production Eleanor Mendes Production Coordinator
    Production Anne Marley Production Coordinator
    Production Tim O'Brien Travel Coordinator
    Production Maisa Leibovitz Travel Coordinator
    Production Bernadette McBrinn Casting Associate
    Production Bailey Oliver Casting Assistant
    Production Allie Connop Casting Assistant
    Production Jane Rogers Background Casting Director
    Art Dean A. O'Dell Supervising Art Director
    Art Bob Sher Art Direction
    Art Brent McGillivray Art Direction
    Art Guy Roland Art Direction
    Art Mary O'Dell First Assistant Art Direction
    Art Gabriella Douglas Second Assistant Art Director
    Art Danielle VanHelden Second Assistant Art Director
    Art Chantal Parent Graphic Designer
    Art Gergely König-Kapus Storyboard Artist
    Art Grace Ng Art Department Coordinator
    Art Stephanie Singh Art Department Coordinator
    Art Eric Deros Set Designer
    Art Jonathan Joseph Gotfryd Set Designer
    Art Emma Monaghan Property Master
    Art Everett Biggar Assistant Property Master
    Art Sandy Walker Set Decoration
    Art Kari Measham Set Decoration
    Art Jamie Jonasson Assistant Set Decoration
    Art Brent Kelly Assistant Set Decoration
    Costume & Make-Up Rose-Mary Holosko Makeup Department Head
    Costume & Make-Up Liz Rowe Key Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Carla McKeever Key Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Sandy Sokolowski Hair Department Head
    Costume & Make-Up Josie Stewart Key Hair Stylist
    Costume & Make-Up Deanna Sciortino Assistant Costume Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Sherri Lawrence Assistant Costume Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Helena Davis Perry Costume Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Brandon Schaus Other
    Costume & Make-Up Alima Meyboom Costume Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Steve Constancio Costumer
    Sound Doug Johnston Production Sound Mixer
    Sound Zach Hunter Boom Operator
    Sound Bridget Tang Utility Sound
    Camera Steve Wilkie Still Photographer
    Camera Jeff Moghadam Digital Imaging Technician
    Camera Yanick Dubois Libra Head Technician
    Crew Tony Kenny Special Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Hudson Kenny Special Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects J.R. Kenny Special Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Mark Lawton Special Effects Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Toby Lindala Makeup Effects Designer
    Camera Jason Holmes Key Grip
    Crew Dave Staples Transportation Coordinator
    Crew Jordan Worrell Animal Wrangler
    Visual Effects Douglas Gibbens Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Tamriko Barda Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Liz Christofaro Visual Effects Coordinator
    Sound Alexa Zimmerman ADR Supervisor
    Sound Dave Paterson Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Dave Paterson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Mariusz Glabinski Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Grant Elder Sound Editor
    Sound Bobby Johanson ADR Mixer
    Sound Michael Rivera ADR Recordist
    Sound Joel Scheuneman Sound Engineer
    Sound Allison Wood Music Supervisor
    Sound Dan Evans Farkas Music Editor
    Production Dann Fink ADR Voice Casting
    Production Bruce Winant ADR Voice Casting
    Editing Christian G. Farfan Online Editor
    Editing Kevin Szczepanski Online Editor
    Editing Joe Gawler Colorist
    Crew Devan Maura Saber Post Production Supervisor
    Production Sherrell Hodges Post Production Coordinator
    Production Ted Mahoney Post Production Coordinator
    Production Michelle Micara Post Production Coordinator
    Sound Scott Michael Smith Scoring Mixer
    Crew Joel Baral Thanks
    Camera Matt Fisher "A" Camera Operator
    Camera Matt Fisher Steadicam Operator
    Camera Sean Sealey "A" Camera Operator
    Camera Sean Sealey Steadicam Operator
    Camera Tim Merkel "B" Camera Operator
    Camera Russel Bowie First Assistant "A" Camera
    Camera Jonathan Janisse Second Assistant "A" Camera
    Camera Stephan Maia Second Assistant "B" Camera
    Camera Dylan Sudac-How First Assistant "C" Camera
    Camera Chris Bacik Drone Pilot
    Camera David McKane First Assistant "B" Camera
    Production Steven Knight Executive Producer
    Production Jenno Topping Executive Producer
    Production Peter Chernin Executive Producer
    Production Francis Lawrence Executive Producer
    Sound Bear McCreary Original Music Composer
    Art Caroline Hanania Production Design