I Am...

I Am... (2019)

  • Genre: Drama
  • Creator: Dominic Savage
  • First Air Date: 2019-07-23
  • Last Air Date: 2019-08-06
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 3
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 50 min.
  • Network: Channel 4
star 5.4/10
From 18 Ratings


Each hour-long film follows a different women as they experience “moments that are emotionally raw, thought-provoking and utterly personal”.

I Am... Trailer

Where to Watch I Am... Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when I Am... becomes available for online streaming.

I Am... Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 2019-07-23
3 Episodes

I Am... Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Meeting Cait60 min
Season 1Episode 2The Road Trip (1)60 min
Season 1Episode 3The Road Trip (2)60 min
Season 1Episode 4Family Interference60 min
Season 1Episode 5Take Pride60 min
Season 1Episode 6The Dating Game60 min
Season 1Episode 7What's in a Name?60 min
Season 1Episode 8A New Beginning60 min
Season 2Episode 1Politically Incorrect60 min
Season 2Episode 2Woman of the Year?60 min
Season 2Episode 3Partner Up60 min
Season 2Episode 4The Great Debate60 min
Season 2Episode 5Great Scott!60 min
Season 2Episode 6Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?60 min
Season 2Episode 7Kiss and Make-up60 min
Season 2Episode 8Houston, We Have a Problem60 min
Production Dominic Savage Executive Producer
Production Richard Yee Executive Producer
Production Shaheen Baig Casting Director