Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse

Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse (2012)

  • Genre: Animation, Family
  • Creator: David Wiebe
  • First Air Date: 2012-05-11
  • Last Air Date: 2015-09-25
  • Total Seasons: 7
  • Total Episodes: 107
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 3 min.
  • Production Company: Arc Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Network: YouTube
star 7.4/10
From 282 Ratings


The series is set as a reality TV-esque show following Barbie, her sisters and her friends in the day-to-day activities that take place in the Dreamhouse and surrounding areas. Much of the humor in the show derives from parodying and lampooning both the traditional reality TV format and the Barbie franchise itself.

  • Keywords: house, breaking the fourth wall, female protagonist
  • Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse Trailer

    Where to Watch Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse Online

    You can now watch Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse online on the following streaming platforms in the United States.

  • Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2012-06-15
    11 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2012-05-11
    23 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2013-02-02
    20 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2014-02-05
    16 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2015-04-17
    13 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2013-10-02
    5 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 2014-02-05
    16 Episodes

    Season 7

    First Air Date: 2015-04-17
    14 Episodes

    Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Closet Princess105 min
    Season 1Episode 2Happy Birthday Chelsea105 min
    Season 1Episode 3Pet Peeve105 min
    Season 1Episode 4Rhapsody in Buttercream105 min
    Season 1Episode 5Ken-Tastic, Hair-Tastic105 min
    Season 1Episode 6Party Foul105 min
    Season 1Episode 7Day at the Beach105 min
    Season 1Episode 8Sticker It Up105 min
    Season 1Episode 9Oh How Campy105 min
    Season 1Episode 10Bad Hair Day105 min
    Season 1Episode 11Licensed to Drive105 min
    Season 1Episode 12I Want My BTV105 min
    Season 1Episode 13Gifts, Goofs, Galore105 min
    Season 1Episode 14The Barbie Boutique105 min
    Season 2Episode 1Reunion Show105 min
    Season 2Episode 2Closet Princess 2.0105 min
    Season 2Episode 3Sisters Ahoy105 min
    Season 2Episode 4The Shrinkerator105 min
    Season 2Episode 5Plethora of Puppies105 min
    Season 2Episode 6Closet Clothes Out105 min
    Season 2Episode 7Accidentally on Porpoise105 min
    Season 2Episode 8Gone Glitter Gone - Part 1105 min
    Season 2Episode 9Gone Glitter Gone - Part 2105 min
    Season 3Episode 1Playing Heart to Get105 min
    Season 3Episode 2Catty on the Catwalk105 min
    Season 3Episode 3Help Wanted105 min
    Season 3Episode 4Spooky Sleepover105 min
    Season 3Episode 5A Smidge of Midge105 min
    Season 3Episode 6Occupational Hazards105 min
    Season 3Episode 7Ooh How Campy, Too105 min
    Season 3Episode 8Let's Make a Doll105 min
    Season 4Episode 1Endless Summer105 min
    Season 4Episode 2Sour Loser105 min
    Season 4Episode 3Another Day at the Beach105 min
    Season 4Episode 4Happy Bathday to You105 min
    Season 4Episode 5Cringing in the Rain105 min
    Season 4Episode 6The Ken Den105 min
    Season 4Episode 7Primp My Ride105 min
    Season 4Episode 8Mall Mayhem105 min
    Season 4Episode 9The Upgradening105 min
    Season 5Episode 1Doctor Barbie105 min
    Season 5Episode 2Stuck with You105 min
    Season 5Episode 3The Only Way to Fly105 min
    Season 5Episode 4Perf Pool Party105 min
    Season 5Episode 5Trapped in the Dreamhouse105 min
    Season 6Episode 1Style Super Squad - Part 1105 min
    Season 6Episode 2Style Super Squad - Part 2105 min
    Season 6Episode 3Little Bad Dress105 min
    Season 6Episode 4Going to the Dogs105 min
    Season 6Episode 5Dream a Little Dreamhouse105 min
    Season 6Episode 6Mayor of Malibu105 min
    Season 6Episode 7Bizzaro Barbie105 min
    Season 6Episode 8Doll vs. Dessert105 min
    Season 6Episode 9Going Viral105 min
    Season 6Episode 10Girls Day Out105 min
    Season 6Episode 11Business is Barking105 min
    Season 6Episode 12When the Cat's Away105 min
    Season 6Episode 13Ice Ice, Barbie - Part 1105 min
    Season 6Episode 14Ice Ice, Barbie - Part 2105 min
    Season 6Episode 15The Amaze Chase105 min
    Season 6Episode 16New Girl in Town105 min
    Season 7Episode 1Malibu's Empirical Emporium105 min
    Season 7Episode 2Red Carpet Caper105 min
    Season 7Episode 3Mission Impawsible105 min
    Season 7Episode 4The Telethon105 min
    Season 7Episode 5Don't Bet on It105 min
    Season 7Episode 6Dissin' Cousins105 min
    Season 7Episode 7Alone in the Dreamhouse105 min
    Season 7Episode 8Mooning Over You105 min
    Season 7Episode 9Sidewalk Showdown105 min
    Season 7Episode 10Sister's Fun Day105 min
    Season 7Episode 11Send in the Clones - Part 1105 min
    Season 7Episode 12Send in the Clones - Part 2105 min
    Season 7Episode 13Send in the Clones - Part 3105 min
    Season 7Episode 14The Fantasticest Journey105 min